Yemi Alade Features Duncan Mighty & Angélique Kidjo on 4th Album, “Woman of Steel”

Yemi Alade Woman of Steel Album Art
Yemi Alade Woman of Steel Album Art

Woman of Steel” is the fourth studio album by award-winning Nigerian Afro-pop/R&B singer and songwriter, Yemi Alade.

The anticipated LP will be released by Effyzzie Music Group / Rebel Mouvement on August 30, 2019. The body of work, “Woman Of Steel” houses 15-tracks and has guest appearances from Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Grammy Award-winning Beninese-American singer, Angélique Kidjo and also American rapper, Rick Ross.

In the past dropped previous albums, ‘King of Queens’, ‘Mama Africa’ and ‘Black Magic’ during the course of her career.

Recently, she also dropped an international remix to her hit single ‘Oh My Gosh’ with American rapper Rick Ross and featured on Beyonce’s compilation album ‘The Lion King: The Gift’. ‘Woman of Steel’ is currently available on music stores.

Yemi Alade – “Woman Of Steel” Album Tracklist Below;

Yemi Alade Woman of Steel Tracklist
Yemi Alade Woman of Steel Tracklist

1. Night and Day
2. Home
3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty)
4. Give Dem
5. Vibe
6. Yeba
7. Remind You
8. Nobody
9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo)
10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele)
11. Lai Lai
12. CIA (Criminal In Agbada)
13. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version]
14. Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix]



About Craybox Media 3185 Articles
Craybox Media, a media platform, based in North Central of Nigeria. CrayboxMedia promotes, carry, and publish media contents like Music, Audio MP3 and Video MP4, Advertising etc.

Be the first to comment

Drop your view about this post